Queen's Space Conference

Meet This Year's Team

  • Derek Grossman
  • Co-Chair
  • d.grossman@qsconference.com
  • Zack Harley
  • Co-Chair
  • z.harley@qsconference.com
  • Fiona Burns
  • Logistics Coordinator
  • f.burns@qsconference.com
  • Kieran MacKenzie
  • Finance Coordinator
  • k.mackenzie@qsconference.com
  • Joe Winter
  • Events Coordinator
  • j.winter@qsconference.com
  • Erik Sultmanis
  • Speakers & Sponsors Director
  • e.sultmanis@qsconference.com
  • Graham Wright
  • Sponsorship Coordinator
  • g.wright@qsconference.com
  • Aidan Thirsk
  • Speakers Coordinator
  • a.thirsk@qsconference.com
  • Colin Macleod
  • Speakers Coordinator
  • c.macleod@qsconference.com
  • Rachel Steinhart
  • Internal Delegates
  • r.steinhart@qsconference.com
  • Isabelle Sanders
  • External Delegates
  • i.sanders@qsconference.com
  • Laura Burchell
  • Marketing Director
  • l.burchell@qsconference.com
  • Mark Besse
  • Publications Director
  • m.besse@qsconference.com
  • Alex Beaumont Stidwill
  • IT & Media Coordinator
  • a.beaumontstidwill@qsconference.com
  • Sam Roper
  • First Year Representative
  • s.roper@qsconference.com